FREE SHIPPNG

​​on most items

within 50  states

​​​Tel:  (817) 393-4099  or:  (817) 400-9079

Monday - Sunday:  08:30am - 07:30 pm 


Website:

www.hopTVthongminh.com



Telephone numbers:

817-393-4099

817-400-9079


Our hours:

Everyday from

6:30am-6pm ( Pacific Time )

7:30am-7pm (Mountain Time)

8:30am-8pm (Central Time)

9:30am-9pm (Eastern Time)